Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Church Officers & Committee

Our officers and committee are all volunteers who freely give up their own time to support and bring hope for all. We really appreciate the help we often receive from our church members and we are grateful to everyone who has helped in any way.  

Church Officers:

President - Patricia James 

Vice President - Colette Diamond 

Secretary - Nuala Cheng

Treasurer - Mary O'Donnell


Committee Members:

Nichola Corner

Charlotte Henderson

Josephine Mulholland

Annemarie Carlin

Eamonn Andrews


Healing Circle Leader:

Margaret Roe


Committee Volunteer:

Debbie Griffin